SWINGIN VEGAS

5 6 Reviews Brisbane, QldPhone : 07 3350 5078

Reviews

Reviewed on 06th Dec 2017

They were great!  Really happy with them.  They stuck to our sound restrictions really well and played a really good mix of music so we were really happy.   We would certainly be happy to book them again.

Thanks
Caroline

Reviewed on 05th Jan 2017

They were brilliant and the crowd loved them. It was nice to see the dance floor being used and the bar full at the earlier time. Kind RegardsMichael

Thanks
Michael

Reviewed on 12th Dec 2016

They were great. Thanks

Thanks
Jeanette

Reviewed on 27th Apr 2016

Thanks again for successful night, wouldn't have been the same without your wonderful live music and talent

Thanks
Crazy Johns

Reviewed on 06th Apr 2016

It was all wonderful, and the Mayor & Councillors are still talking about how great the entertainment was 

Thanks
Logan Mayor

Reviewed on 03rd Sep 2015

What a way to end the Gold Coast Show, who needs fireworks when we have you guys

Thanks
Gold Coast Show Society

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 06th Dec 2017

They were great!  Really happy with them.  They stuck to our sound restrictions really well and played a really good mix of music so we were really happy.

 

We would certainly be happy to book them again.

Thanks
Caroline

img

Reviewed on 05th Jan 2017

They were brilliant and the crowd loved them.

It was nice to see the dance floor being used and the bar full at the earlier time.

Kind Regards
Michael

Thanks
Michael

Read More Reviews