AMBIENT JAZZ

5 6 Reviews Brisbane, QldPhone : 07 3350 5078

Reviews

Reviewed on 12th Feb 2018

First of all, thank you for your wonderful performance. You all are very easy and fun to work with. Beautiful timepieces, sophisticated jazz, great crowd, perfect venue with the breathtaking Brisbane river view – totally bringing in the Sunny Side of Life.  

Thanks
Bonnie

Reviewed on 08th Feb 2018

Ambient Jazz are literally the best duo! Their performance last night was amazing and we loved their music style – well suited for such a classic, elegant cocktail event.  Thanks once again for your kind assistance and please pass my regards to them. Have a lovely day.

Thanks
David

Reviewed on 05th Sep 2017

They did a great job. They kept checking in with me on volume etc, and it went perfectly.  Thank you so much. Regards

Thanks
Amanda

Reviewed on 05th Dec 2016

Hi Felix, Ambient Jazz were fantastic, everyone commented on how great there where. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Please pass on my thanks to them. Thanks

Thanks
Simon

Reviewed on 15th Aug 2016

You guys were great.

Thanks
Caroline

Reviewed on 03rd Nov 2015

The entertainment was amazing, everyone loved Ambient Jazz, it really set the mood for the event.   Thanks again. Regards,Shelly Shaw

Thanks
Shelly Shaw

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 12th Feb 2018

First of all, thank you for your wonderful performance.

You all are very easy and fun to work with.
Beautiful timepieces, sophisticated jazz, great crowd, perfect venue with the breathtaking Brisbane river view – totally bringing in the Sunny Side of Life.  

Thanks
Bonnie

img

Reviewed on 08th Feb 2018

Ambient Jazz are literally the best duo! Their performance last night was amazing and we loved their music style – well suited for such a classic, elegant cocktail event.

 Thanks once again for your kind assistance and please pass my regards to them.

Have a lovely day.

Thanks
David

Read More Reviews