PHOENIX

5 17 Reviews Brisbane, QldPhone : 07 3350 5078

Reviews

Reviewed on 06th Jun 2016

Just a quick note to say that they were great, every body loved them! Rgds,  

Thanks
Christophe

Reviewed on 20th Apr 2016

They were unbelievably fantastic. They made the night a great success. Please extend our heartfelt thanks to the boys,   regards,

Thanks
Lisa

Reviewed on 19th Apr 2016

They were amazing! We got so many compliments on the band, Daryl's singing, and the music selection. The dance floor was constant all night so that's a good sign! We couldn't be happier with how the night went and the enthusiasm for Daryl. Many thanks

Thanks
Amelia

Reviewed on 05th Apr 2016

Phoenix Trio were fantastic! The gala dinner was the final evening of the event so we needed a really upbeat, fun band and that’s exactly what Phoenix were! Everyone was raving about them the next day. They were also very accommodating with some of the musical guests – one guy brought his saxophone and got up to play nearly every song with them, and another guy was a singer so they called him up to sing. They also embraced the Neverland theme by dressing up as pirates! It was a really good night and I wouldn’t hesitate to book Phoenix again for an event we have in QLD. They were a great recommendation so thanks for all your help! Kind regards

Thanks
Lucy

Reviewed on 15th Mar 2016

We were absolutely stoked with the band. Have had several positive comments about them. They were extremely nice guys and did a fantastic job - had everyone up dancing! Highly recommend them. Please pass on our appreciation and a huge thank you. Kind regards

Thanks
Georgia

Reviewed on 25th Feb 2016

Phoenix did it again - they were amazing!!!! I had the best wedding reception ever and they were so so so great. Thank you so much for you help. Kind regards, 

Thanks
Sasha

Reviewed on 02nd Feb 2016

The night was a great success and much of that is due to Daryl & Toby. Please pass on our thanks everyone has been very positive in the feedback I have received. Daryl is an exceptional entertainer and it is obvious that he truly enjoys what he does. Professional and a load of fun. Kind regards

Thanks
Tina

Reviewed on 19th Jan 2016

We just wanted to email you before leaving for our honeymoon to say a huge thank you to the guys from Pheonix for putting on such a great show last night at our wedding. Can you please pass on this message to Daryl for us. The boys were just sensational from beginning to end, all the music choices were perfect. I just can't say enough how grateful we are and how much they just made the night. Will definitely be recommending them to all our friends! Thank you also for helping with the coordination leading up to the night. Best regards

Thanks
Nina & Keiran

Reviewed on 05th Jan 2016

Sorry for the delay, I returned to work today and caught up with the staff who attended. They said they were good.

Thanks
Justine

Reviewed on 15th Dec 2015

Yes the event was a great success!

Thanks
Katrina

Reviewed on 11th Aug 2015

It was fantastic and the party goers loved them and I am still getting great feedback. Please pass on my regards and thank them! Cheers 

Thanks
Mel

Reviewed on 14th Apr 2015

The night went well. Renee did a fine job however there were some disappointed people who missed Daryl at this years function. But all in all, the dance floor was pretty full most of the night which is always a good indicator. Regards 

Thanks
Tina

Reviewed on 23rd Feb 2015

We were really pleased, our expectations exceeded. Everyone danced and loved the band. Completely professional and flexible with the flow of the evening. Couldn't have asked for more. 

Thanks
Fran

Reviewed on 23rd Sep 2014

We absolutely LOVED them!! So did the crowd... So pleased they were available for our party. I had forgotten how awesome Daryl's dance moves are haha. Thanks and please pass our thanks on to Daryl and the crew as well!! 

Thanks
Mel

Reviewed on 27th Sep 2011

Thank you for making everything so smooth. The band was 10 out of 10. Feedback was excellent. “Professional, entertaining and extremely easy to deal with”. As I told Darryl on the night, you will definitely get work in the future from the guest list that were there on the night, as well as ourselves. Please pass on our many thanks to the trio and I’m happy for you to give me a call if you would like any further feedback. Cheers, 

Thanks
Jamie

Reviewed on 20th Apr 2010

Phoenix’s performance as part of the Summer Loving series at Portside Wharf was exceptional and I thank you again for helping arrange it. The crowd was the biggest the series has had to date (January was quite slow for the restaurants) and by all accounts, the crowd thoroughly enjoyed it including myself. Please pass my thanks on to both Darren and Toby. I’m also more than happy to work with Phoenix and yourself again and will keep them in mind for future events. Many thanks 

Thanks
Kirsty

Reviewed on 23rd Sep 2009

The night was a great success with much of the credit going to both Daryl & Toby. The dance floor was kept at capacity a great measure of how good the entertainment was. Daryl is high energy and a great performer who infects the crowd with his upbeat presence. Thanks again and please pass on my heartfelt thanks to the boys. Kind Regards 

Thanks
Tina

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 06th Jun 2016

Just a quick note to say that they were great, every body loved them!

Rgds,

 

Thanks
Christophe

img

Reviewed on 20th Apr 2016

They were unbelievably fantastic. They made the night a great success.
Please extend our heartfelt thanks to the boys,
 
regards,

Thanks
Lisa

Read More Reviews