HOT SAUCE

5 14 Reviews Brisbane, QldPhone : 07 3350 5078

Reviews

Reviewed on 05th Dec 2017

Hot Sauce were fantastic (again)

Thanks
Lauren

Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2016

The band were super, my client enjoyed.

Thanks
Nicole

Reviewed on 26th Oct 2015

Please pass on our thanks to Hot Sauce they were a crowd favourite.  Everyone enjoyed singing along to their favourite songs. Cheers Nicole Conlon

Thanks
Nicole Conlon

Reviewed on 08th Sep 2015

All went well, thanks for a great night !!   Band was great !!   Rachel Brass

Thanks
Rachel Brass

Reviewed on 01st Sep 2015

All good – they were excellent thanks.   Kind regards,  Hayley Le Gros

Thanks
Hayley Le Gros

Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

They were great, thanks.   Shanyn Hollis

Thanks
Shanyn Hollis

Reviewed on 25th Apr 2015

The band were superb.  Cheers Bob

Thanks
Bob

Reviewed on 07th Apr 2015

Well done !!!!! everyone had an absolutely brilliant time – I also recall – everyone yelling “encore” at the end, so thanks for a great night and a job well done J   Kind regards   Rachel Kidd

Thanks
Rachel Kidd

Reviewed on 03rd Mar 2015

What can I say!  ‘Hot Sauce’ rock and they certainly rocked the room on Saturday night. They would still be playing if our crowd had their way!   We cannot thank you enough for making our night one to remember – nothing better than seeing every guest on the dance floor!   Please pass on our sincerest of thanks to ‘Hot Sauce’ – we will certainly be telling the world about them J   Best wishes with thanks Jenni

Thanks
Jenni

Reviewed on 02nd Feb 2015

In one word  -  “Terrific”. Hot Sauce was a huge hit and I don’t think we’re going to get away with another staff Christmas party without a band.  The band was very professional, well organised and on time, their range of songs was great and worked well with our wide ranging demographic (20s to 60s) and they were very generous with their time.  We appreciated their flexibility as the night ran a little behind time. Hot Sauce was possibly a little large for our group and venue but they got our guys up and dancing and were very popular – I have only had fabulous feedback on them from our staff. Please pass our thanks onto the members and production crew for their professionalism and performance on the night – and thanks to you for making this so easy for me. How soon do we need to think about booking a band for our next Christmas party?

Thanks
Nicholette

Reviewed on 15th Dec 2014

Yes our guest had a fabulous night dancing and singing along to the band, they were all lovely people. We will more than likely be using them again for our Christmas in July 2014.   Though we were not advised by yourself that we had to supply food or beverages to the band, which did cause a few issues as we had catered for guests only. However we did supply food & beverages to the band.     Thanks again   Simone Reardon

Thanks
Simone Reardon

Reviewed on 01st Dec 2014

I have had great feedback all round regarding the night which is a relief. Also I was not aware but in previous years no-one has EVER danced at the BMD xmas party, so you guys did fantastically well to get them up on the dance floor at all!  It was a pleasure working with you all and I would not hesitate to use you again. Please pass on my particular thanks to Jamie for his help with the microphone for the speech.  Wishing you all a very happy and safe festive season!   Regards, Rachel Young  

Thanks
Rachel Young

Reviewed on 03rd Nov 2014

I enjoyed both acts – The band were great – we were running pretty late with our schedule  and quite a few went home early so it was probably not their most responsive gig. Talk to you next year. Regards Deb

Thanks
Deb

Reviewed on 16th Dec 2013

All went well, thank you.   Simone Reardon

Thanks
Simone Reardon

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 05th Dec 2017

Hot Sauce were fantastic (again)

Thanks
Lauren

img

Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2016

The band were super, my client enjoyed.

Thanks
Nicole

Read More Reviews