WILKO

5 21 Reviews Brisbane, QldPhone : 07 3350 5078

Reviews

Reviewed on 29th Nov 2017

The choice of music was very much to everyone's liking and pertinent to the people, genre and age group. Would I use him again? Yes indeed! I am always on the lookout for talent for our conferences

Thanks
Christine

Reviewed on 08th Nov 2017

I would absolutely book you again and we have highly recommended you for other potential functions

Thanks
Carla

Reviewed on 01st Nov 2017

The party was on a charter boat and everyone had a ball. It was all very smooth and easy

Thanks
Lucy

Reviewed on 09th Oct 2017

The guys are still in Brissy finishing off the conference but from the quick chat I had with them yesterday all seemed to go well and they were very happy!  

Thanks
Carlie Fountain

Reviewed on 08th Sep 2017

He certainly made the night an awesome night for everyone

Thanks
Jack

Reviewed on 29th Aug 2017

Everybody at the party commented on how good you were and just did not want you to leave, and as asked, you stuck around for an extra few hours as everyone was enjoying the music so much. We had such a ball

Thanks
Kerry and Damon

Reviewed on 21st Mar 2017

All the performers were great thank you and we received lovely feedback from guests and exhibitors.

Thanks
Sarah

Reviewed on 12th Dec 2016

Yep he was great again Thanks 

Thanks
Karly

Reviewed on 23rd Aug 2016

Everything went well last night. Wilko was really good, everyone was happy with the song list. He was very friendly, and we would definitely consider booking him again. Kind regards

Thanks
Jennifa

Reviewed on 12th Aug 2016

Everything went quite well. Wilko was right on schedule and performed very well and professionally as requested. Wilko is perfect for small events like these, background or even when the volume turned up as a main performance. I would certainly use his services a next event. Thank you for your performance. Kind regards

Thanks
Joeri

Reviewed on 12th Jul 2016

All went great thanks – here is what our Regional Manager said: All good Carlie, he fits the bill well and plays to the crowd! Regards

Thanks
Carlie

Reviewed on 14th Jun 2016

He was amazing! We’ve had rave reviews.I’m sure he will have to lock it in for 2017 as well! Pease offer John a huge thanks from us,

Thanks
Christie

Reviewed on 14th Dec 2015

Wilko was great. All comments throughout the night were positive we will definitely want to look at booking him again next year if we run the same type of event. Thanks Kind Regards,  

Thanks
Karly

Reviewed on 12th Nov 2015

I have been provided the following feedback from our Brisbane staff regarding Wilko's performance. -          On time -          Good choice of music – laid back and created a good atmosphere -          Well received by students -          No issues with set up/pack up   On behalf of our team, please thank Wilko for his time and professionalism. We look forward to working with your team in the future. Thanks again Kind regardsElle McCosker

Thanks
Elle McCosker

Reviewed on 11th Nov 2015

I have been really busy and I apologise for the late reply. Wilko was really great performing at Steven’s Birthday. He made the best of the ‘freak’ storm that came through, moved his gear without complaint, mingled with the crowd and played a great variety of music which everyone completely enjoyed. It ended up being quite and intimate night huddled all in the lounge room listening to his sweet voice and some nice tunes.   Thanks for your great service.   Kind Regards

Thanks
Renee Truswell

Reviewed on 09th Nov 2015

Wilko was fantastic, we received positive comments from the audience. From my perspective, he was advised of what to do in terms of mature audience etc and he targeted the music, volume to that audience very well. He is personable, approachable and I find that he is a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him for any job! Cheers Paul

Thanks
Paul

Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

Wilko was sensational, very easy to work with and flexible around our changing timetables on the evening. His music was great as well, couldn't recommend him enough.   Regards,   Paul 

Thanks
Paul

Reviewed on 27th Oct 2015

Here is some feedback from our Regional Manager. From my perspective he did what he was requested. Nice guy and everything went well and some positive comments. So all happy from our end.  Thanks, Carlie J

Thanks
Carlie J

Reviewed on 19th Oct 2015

The function was great  We were really happy with Wilko. He is a fantastic musician and entertainer.  He played the right kind of music and had good balance throughout the gig.  It would have been easy to be too loud with such a small crowd but he seemed to manage well.  He mingled with the crowd during his breaks too and was a great sport when we introduced him to my sisters, who were a bit surprised!! :)     He was playing to a small but appreciative crowd, at least a third of which are or have been musicians/entertainers themselves and they all thought he was awesome.  One of my sisters commented that she could listen to him all day.  A great compliment.   We will certainly be booking him again, should we need live entertainment.   He really was great! :)   Kind regards   Kylee

Thanks
Kylee

Reviewed on 12th Oct 2015

Hey, Wilko was awesome. Received lots of positive feedback and comments from people at the function and can’t speak highly enough about him myself. Created the perfect laid back atmosphere for everyone after a massive day  

Thanks
Christie Leppitsch

Reviewed on 01st Oct 2015

Wilko was great, thanks mate.

Thanks
Daniel Bedford

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 29th Nov 2017

The choice of music was very much to everyone's liking and pertinent to the people, genre and age group. Would I use him again? Yes indeed! I am always on the lookout for talent for our conferences

Thanks
Christine

img

Reviewed on 08th Nov 2017

I would absolutely book you again and we have highly recommended you for other potential functions

Thanks
Carla

Read More Reviews