DAZ

5 19 Reviews Brisbane, QldPhone : 07 3350 5078

Reviews

Reviewed on 23rd May 2016

A very smooth process. Daz was on time and happy to be the background music for us on the day! Really enjoyed his singing. Thank you!

Thanks
Katrina

Reviewed on 03rd Mar 2016

Howdy! A birthday that lasted 3 days - what a ripper! We had a lovely day on Sunday thank you & everybody loved Dazza! Daz was terrific...punctual, social, professional & best of all - a great entertainer with a wonderful voice. I asked him to kick back & have a beer at the end which he did but I never got to say goodbye.I'm trying to pick myself up after enjoying dinner out for my birthday last night on top of all the weekend functions...Alcohol may have something to do with the state of my lethargy!

Thanks
Chrissy

Reviewed on 01st Mar 2016

He was fantastic and we had an absolute ball. Would happily recommend him to anyone. Thanks

Thanks
Marleene

Reviewed on 19th Feb 2016

Daz was absolutely fantastic and we would certainly recommend him – he was brilliant and all my guests loved him.His music was perfect for my function. I will be in contact with you when I need entertainment again. Cheers…………

Thanks
Janette

Reviewed on 16th Feb 2016

I have to say it was fantastic. I loved every minute of it. He was amazing. Very flexible with the songs and when we asked him to improvise he was great. Everyone had a fantastic time and we had a few celebrities there. One was David Wenham the actor and he said it would have to be the best wedding he has ever been to. He loved everthing. And the music was absolutely perfect for us. I didnt get to say goodbye to Daz as he was gone and I really wanted to chat with him. Could you please tell him a big thank you from me and my husband. I have already recomended your sight to my friends. They were very impressed. Kind Regards

Thanks
Shirley

Reviewed on 19th Jan 2016

Daz was brilliant just what we were looking for. Cheers

Thanks
Sarah

Reviewed on 19th Jan 2016

Daz was wonderful. Everybody was very impressed with his musical talents. He played a number of speical requests and was great fun to have around. Please thank him very much from all of us. We wil definitely use him and your company again for future events. Kind regards,

Thanks
Luicnda

Reviewed on 11th Dec 2015

I am pretty sure both Trish and Steve were impressed with Daz's performance and professionalism. I personally thought he was brilliant and it was sad to see him leave as the party was just starting to kick off. I think when we have another event we’d look at having the entertainment a little later on in the night as when everyone just started to get going, it was almost time for Daz to leave. All in all it was a fantastic event that Trish n Steve hosted and I think having Daz only enhanced it. When we have another party, I would definitely use your service again, and will recommend it to our friends and family as well. Cheers 

Thanks
Kym

Reviewed on 09th Dec 2015

Daz was great and we got a lot of good feedback from our guests. Thanks again 

Thanks
Matt & Alinna

Reviewed on 05th Nov 2015

The feedback is simple and was delivered by most if not all the guests; Daz was excellent. He was the highlight of the night and his unobtrusive manner and performance made it a party to remember. We would certainly use Daz again and I’m more than happy to refer your organisation to others. Thank you so much both from myself and my wife Carolyn. Warmest regards 

Thanks
GREG

Reviewed on 27th Oct 2015

Daz was excellent! We were very happy with his performance and he was genuinly a nice guy as well. All of the guests were very impressed. Nothing was too much for him and any requests we had were taken care of. Thank you very much and we will definately be recommending Daz to other people we know. Thanks, 

Thanks
Pete

Reviewed on 08th Oct 2015

We were incredibly happy with Daz on Sunday, the range of music he played was fantastic and he is a really nice guy. Nothing was a problem for him, I just felt sorry that he had to deal with how noisy the party was. We would definitely use Daz again no doubt about it. Thanks so much for organising the entertainment for us. Kind Regards 

Thanks
Jody

Reviewed on 23rd Sep 2015

Daz was a fantastic choice for entertainment. All of the guests found him to be very interactive and he played a fantastic selection of songs, and also welcoming requests and even allowing some guests to take to the microphone ( which pleased many). His presence made the evening extremely enjoyable. My husband and I would not hesitate to recommend Daz to perform at any function ( with many of our friends enquiring where we had found him?...) Many thanks, 

Thanks
Kim & Peter

Reviewed on 21st Sep 2015

Sorry it's taken me so long to get back to you. We were more than happy with Daz. He was perfect for our wedding reception, playing the country genre we love as well as a good mix. We will definitely keep DAz in mind for any future functions. Thankyou 

Thanks
Karly & Chris

Reviewed on 26th Aug 2015

Hi Daz was definately one of the highlights for the night!, I wish we could have had him for longer! The party was just getting started and he had to go! Would have no hesitation in recommending him to our friends and family. He really did make our night!!! Please pass on our sincere Thanks again to Daz! Cheers 

Thanks
Trish

Reviewed on 17th Aug 2015

Daz was excellent. He was very accommodating in terms of the songs I had requested and where to play. He played at the right volume and for a good length of time. I couldn't fault his performance and would be happy to recommend him for a similar event. Thanks very much to Daz and to you. Regards 

Thanks
Brad

Reviewed on 23rd Jun 2015

Daz was great! His style suited our reception and our guests thoroughly enjoyed his singing throughout the night. He was also accommodating to your requests which was greatly appreciated. Many thanks for your assistance with the booking. Kind regards,

Thanks
Carly

Reviewed on 31st May 2015

Rhiannon has asked me to provide feedback on the artist you provided for her wedding on 25 May. Rhiannon and Shane never got to hear him as they were getting their photos taken around Caboolture Historical Village. Daz was very good, he blended in well and was a good muso, we would hire him again in the future should be need a soloist. Many Thanks

Thanks
Dave

Reviewed on 16th Feb 2015

Apologies I didn't get back to you sooner, still away on our honeymoon. But please pass on a big thanks to Daz. He was great. Added a lot of class to the day. The weather only just held off for us, we were so lucky. Cheers again. 

Thanks
Dave

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 23rd May 2016

A very smooth process.

Daz was on time and happy to be the background music for us on the day!

Really enjoyed his singing.

Thank you!

Thanks
Katrina

img

Reviewed on 03rd Mar 2016

Howdy!

A birthday that lasted 3 days - what a ripper!

We had a lovely day on Sunday thank you & everybody loved Dazza! Daz was terrific...punctual, social, professional & best of all - a great entertainer with a wonderful voice. I asked him to kick back & have a beer at the end which he did but I never got to say goodbye.

I'm trying to pick myself up after enjoying dinner out for my birthday last night on top of all the weekend functions...Alcohol may have something to do with the state of my lethargy!

Thanks
Chrissy

Read More Reviews