BELLA

5 7 Reviews Brisbane, QldPhone : 07 3350 5078

Reviews

Reviewed on 05th Dec 2017

Bella was amazing, we all really enjoyed her performance, great back ground music, she picked up after we all had a few drinks ….she was PERFECT

Thanks
Amanda

Reviewed on 28th Nov 2017

It was a pleasure to have Bella at our event. She was great and hope she enjoyed herself. Best Regards

Thanks
Stefania

Reviewed on 21st Mar 2017

All the performers were great thank you and we received lovely feedback from guests and exhibitors.

Thanks
Sarah

Reviewed on 08th Jul 2016

Great as always. Thanks

Thanks
Darren

Reviewed on 11th Jan 2016

Bella was fantastic on both nights and we received some great feedback about her from our regular guests as well as some new faces. It was a great recommendation! Thank You,

Thanks
Scott & Kim Payne

Reviewed on 30th Oct 2015

Everyone was over the moon with Bella – all feedback was great.  Regards, Darren

Thanks
Darren

Reviewed on 11th Aug 2015

Bella was great, beautiful voice and would recommend her for future event we have. Thanks for all you help. Kind Regards,    Lindsay

Thanks
Lindsay

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 05th Dec 2017

Bella was amazing, we all really enjoyed her performance, great back ground music, she picked up after we all had a few drinks ….she was PERFECT

Thanks
Amanda

img

Reviewed on 28th Nov 2017

It was a pleasure to have Bella at our event.

She was great and hope she enjoyed herself.

Best Regards

Thanks
Stefania

Read More Reviews