ANGEL STRINGS

5 7 Reviews Brisbane, QldPhone : 07 3350 5078

Reviews

Reviewed on 01st Aug 2017

Angel Strings were once again fantastic and everybody enjoyed having them at the dinner.   Regards

Thanks
Shelby

Reviewed on 10th Jul 2017

Thanks again for your services. The Angel Strings girls were fantastic and had a great repertoire. Kind regards

Thanks
Michael

Reviewed on 04th Jul 2017

Everything went very smoothly – Angel Strings were excellent. Thank you. Would you mind asking Kathryn to pass along their set list as soon as she can please? Thanks again. Kind regards

Thanks
Danika

Reviewed on 09th May 2017

Angel Strings performed great thank you, we had positive feedback from all guests on their performance. They were a pleasure to work with. They were very professional. I hope they enjoyed the night. Thank you for all your help in the lead up to the event. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards

Thanks
Brooke

Reviewed on 20th Mar 2017

Apologies for the delay in getting back to you, as you would imagine the week has been very busy! Angel Strings were fantastic, I would not hesitate working with Brisbane Bands again and will definitely pass on your contact details to any colleagues if they require entertainment in Brisbane. Thanks again Kind regards

Thanks
Alex

Reviewed on 07th Mar 2017

Both bands were absolutely superb and so incredibly professional. We have so many compliments from our guests praising both Angel Strings and Elegance Jazz. Thank you again for all your help in helping us to organise such wonderful music for our wedding.

Thanks
Amy

Reviewed on 01st Mar 2017

I just wanted to say thanks for last night. The Angel Strings were lovely at the gallery. I took a nice picture, when I upload it I’ll send it your way to pass on to them. Thanks again,

Thanks
Bailey

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 01st Aug 2017

Angel Strings were once again fantastic and everybody enjoyed having them at the dinner.

 

Regards

Thanks
Shelby

img

Reviewed on 10th Jul 2017

Thanks again for your services. The Angel Strings girls were fantastic and had a great repertoire. Kind regards

Thanks
Michael

Read More Reviews